Thursday 2 May 2013

O'Sullivan Cup

The O'Sullivan Cup was won today by Maureen Nobes, Ann Cullum, Pauline Humphrey & Virginia Chan.

The O'Sullivan Cup is a team competition played off full handicap where the best two scores on each hole count.  The winning team returned a massive score of 96 points.

The runners up were Chris Leary, Julia Goodwin, Angela Chatterton and Kathy Morris who came in with 89 points just pipping Jenny Feaver, Hilary Clark, Angela Hamilton and Kay Baker into third place on countback.


Post a Comment